Buhari Appoints 9 New Federal Permanent Secretaries

Whatapp News


By Kate Obande-Okewu


Abuja –  President Muhammadu Buhari has approved the appointment of nine new Permanent Secretaries in the Federal Civil Service.

The appointment was announced in a statement signed by the Head of the Civil Service of the Federation, Mrs Winifred Oyo-Ita.

The list of the successful Federal Permanent Secretaries and their states of origin are as follows:

“Dr Bakari Wadinga, Adamawa, Dr M.K. Dikwa, Borno, Dr Ajani Magdalene N. Olor, Delta, Umakhihe Ernest Afolabi, Edo, Mbaeri Maurice Nnamdi, Imo, Babatunde Lawal, Lagos.

“Engr. Festus Yusuf Narai Daudu, Nasarawa, Abel Olumuyiwa Enitan, Osun and Dr Musa Hanafi Moriki, Zamfara

Related news  Osinbajo Presides Over Monday FEC Meeting as Valedictory Session Holds on Wednesday

He said that the swearing in and assignment of portfolios would be announced in due course. (NAN)

Whatapp News