BREAKING: Manchester City Are Premier League Champions for 2018/2019 Season

Whatapp News

Manchester City came from a goal down on Sunday to win the 2018/2019 Premier League title.

They beat Brighton 4-1 to end the season with 98 points.

Pep Guardiola’s side are the first side to retain the title 10 years after their city rivals, Manchester United, in 2009.

Liverpool, who were hoping to win a first league title since 1990, beat Wolves 2-0 to finish second with 97 points.

Details later…

Related news  Semenya to contest 3,000-metres at Prefontaine Classic

Whatapp News

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply