APC expels four members in Enugu

Whatsapp News

The All Congress, (), Enugu State chapter has announced the expulsion of Deacon Okey Ogbodo and four from the party.

Announcing their dismissal during the swearing in of the State Executive caretaker of the party, Dr. Ben Nwoye who returned as the Caretaker Chairman of the party in Enugu State said their expulsion as a result of their failure to withdraw the lawsuit against the party as directed by the National Executive , NEC.

“The state chapter of the acting the directive of the National Legal Adviser of the party a disciplinary to commence and complete the of investigating found wanting.

“Deacon Okey Ogbodo and his cohorts which includes; Barr. Chike Omeje, Rufus Nwagu, Rev. Onuorah, Ndubuisi Ani and Chinedu Okosisi in flagrant disregard to the resolution of the NEC failed to withdraw their cases at the appellate .”