Buhari Appoints 5 New Perm Secs

Whatsapp News

Nigeria’ President has given his approval for the appointment of five new Permanent Secretaries.

The appointment was approved by Buhari following the recent successful conduct of the selection process of permanent secretaries.

The Head of the Civil Service of the Federation (HOCSF), Dr Folasade Yemi-Esan made the announcement in a statement by Mr AbdulGaniyu Aminu, Director Press and Public Relation, HOCSF, in .

The names of the permanent secretaries are as follows; Mr Adebiyi Olufunso, (Ekiti), Mrs Maryann Onwudiwe, (Enugu State), Mr Yusuf Ibrahim, (), Mr Ogunbiyi Olaniyi, ( State) and Mr Ibrahim Kana, (Nasarawa State).

According to Yemi-Esan, the date of the swearing-in and deployment of the appointees will be announced in due course.