Flying Eagles to Play Brazil or Mexico

Whatsapp News

By Lexi Elo

Qualification for the of the 2015 African Youth Championship means the Flying Eagles must be prepared to play the likes of Brazil or Mexico at the FIFA U-20 World Cup finals in New Zealand this summer.
[pro_ad_display_adzone id=”10″]

The draw for the championship made in February this year has already placed representatives in different groups depending how they finish, and being in the means the Flying Eagles can either finish as number or number two.
You may also like:


Ronaldo to surpass Messi in UEFA champions league

The and expect the in-form Flying Eagles to finish as African champions Sunday, meaning they play in Group E of the FIFA U-20 World Cup in New Zealand against Brazil, and Hungary.

If, unexpectedly, they finish second, the Flying Eagles tackle Mexico, Uruguay and Serbia in Group D.

number three, to be determined between and the loser of Thursday’ second semi-, play in Group B against Argentina, Panama and Australia, while ’s number four be up against Qatar, Colombia and Portugal in Group C.