See Full List of Protem National Officers of Newly Registered Mega Party, People’s Trust

Whatapp News

By Chibuike Nwabuko

Abuja (Sundiata Post) –  The newly registered mega party, People’s Trust, on Saturday endorsed its new Protem National Officers  during its interim National Executive Council meeting held in Abuja.

The interim National Officers of the party have the responsibility to consummate the tactical merger, which will be formally launched at the forthcoming National Convention.

The full list of the Protem National Officers are:


  1. National Chairperson: Dr Olisa Agbakoba, SAN    


  1. Deputy National Chairperson: Chief Anthony Tosan Prest  


  1. Assistant National Chairperson (North West):  Alhaji Yusuf Maitama ()


  1. Assistant National Chairperson (South South):   Christopher Nosakhare Ebohon (Edo State)


  1. Assistant National Chairperson (South East):  Hon Chijioke Agu (Imo State)


  1. Assistant National Chairperson  (South West):  Ogbeni Lanre Banjo (Ogun State)


  1. Assistant National Chairperson  (North East) Hon Japhet Yohana (Adamawa State)


  1. Assistant National Chairman (North Central):  Hon Steve Aluko Daniel (Kogi State)


  1. National Secretary: Mallam Nasser Kura 


  1. Deputy National Secretary: Mallam Khalifa Mohammed 


  1. National Publicity Secretary:  Prof. Anthony Kila (Ekiti State)


  1. Assistant National Publicity Secretary: Mr. Michael Egiethua 


  1. National Organizing Secretary: Hajia Khariat Animashaun-Ajiboye (Lagos State)


  1. Deputy National Organizing Secretary: Bar Chris Anokam     


  1. National Financial Secretary: Engr. Ugo Meregini (Imo State)


  1. Deputy National Financial Secretary: Lady Omotola Ademosu 


  1. National Auditor: Chief Goodness Asemowei (Bayelsa State)


  1. Deputy National Auditor: Funke Awolowo 


  1. National Woman Leader: Chief Mrs Juliet Oseji (Akwa Ibom)


  1. Deputy National Woman Leader: Dr. Olu-Usim Wilson 


  1. National Youth Leader: Mr. Olu Adekunle (Oyo State)


  1. Deputy National Youth Leader: Dr. Musa M. Musa (Jigawa State)


  1. National Legal Adviser: Bar Abbah Ejembi (Benue State)


  1. Deputy National Legal Adviser: Bar Paul Abhulimen


  1. BOT Chairperson: Dr Abduljali Tafawa Balewa (Bauchi State)


26: BoT Secretary: Chief Olarewaju Ajibulu