Senator Abdullahi Adamu, Others Get APC Committee Appointment

Whatsapp News

The ruling All Progressives Congress (APC) has Abdullahi Adamu, the representing Nasarawa West district as the Chairman, Reconciliation Committee.

A statement released to journalists by the Secretary of the Caretaker Committee, John Akpanudoedehe listed other Committee members.

The committee was reportedly approved by the Chairman of Caretaker/Extraordinary Convention Planning Committee (CECPC), Governor Mai Mala Buni

Committee include;

  1. Otunba Moses Alake Adeyemo – Secretary
  2. Sen. George Akume
  3. H.E. Sullivan Chime
  4. H.E. Ali Saad Birnin kudu
  5. Rt. Hon. Yakubu Dogara

6.. Alh. Suleiman Argungu

  1. Dr. Mrs. Oluranti I. Adebule
  2. Dr. Mrs. Beta Edu.

The statement said a date for the inauguration and terms of reference for the Party’s National Reconciliation Committee will be communicated due course.