16 teams in Federation Cup play-offs

Whatsapp News

By Lexi Elo

Sixteen teams, including the exciting youthful side, Nath Boys FC Lagos, AA Stars of and Kukuruku FC Edo State are poised for the play-off round of this year’s Federation Cup competition, which comes up Tuesday, 21st April.

The play-off round brings together the rookie teams among those that reached the finals in the States. After the play-off, the winners proceed the Draws for the competition, which this year has been set for April 30.

Black Cats of Cross River State, Mgbo Ambassadors of Ebonyi and Kwara Football Academy will also be involved in the matches spread across the federation.

[pro_ad_display_adzone id=”10″]

AA Stars (Sokoto) Vs Kurmi Market (Kano) – Katsina

A.B.U FC (Kaduna) Vs Mighty Junior (Benue) – Abuja

Inter FC (Enugu) Vs Black Cats (Cross River) – Abakaliki

Mgbo Ambassadors (Ebonyi) Vs Pilo FC (Imo) – Aba

Kukuruku FC (Edo) Vs God’s (Delta) – Lokoja

Kwara Academy (Kwara) Vs Maracana FC (Ekiti) –Ibadan

Peacemaker FC () Vs Nath Boys (Lagos) – Osogbo

Fed. Med. Centre (Kogi) Vs Anambra B Team – Makurdi