Home Top Stories Just In: Ikpeazu appoints 10 new permanent secretaries

Just In: Ikpeazu appoints 10 new permanent secretaries


By Chibuike Nwabuko

ABUJA (Sundiata Post) – Dr Okezie Ikpeazu of Abia state has approved the appointment of some directors as permanent secretaries in the Abia state civil service.

The appointment was contained in a statement signed by the state head of Service, Sir Onyii Wamah. The names of the appointees are:

  1. Isiakpu Uzoma Livingstone
  2. Enyioko Benson Ugochukwu
  3. Mr chika Friday Okey
  4. Agbara Charles Chukwudi
  5. Mrs chioma Clare Onyegbu
  6. Aaron Ikechi Bestman
  7. Okpe Arum Okpe

8.Mr Ugwuzor Ugochukwu

  1. Mrs Alaribe Ngozi Victoria
  2. Mr Onyema Franklin.

The release says the date of swearing in shall be communicated to them in due course.

Previous articleIGP squad kills Army deserter, 4 others in failed Owerri attack
Next articleBandits Kill 41 Farmers In Zamfara Fresh Attacks, 1 Police Officer Shot Dead