AEAUSA 2020 Awards: Laycon Wins Best New Artist Of The Year Award

Whatsapp News

reality star and rapper, Olamileka Agbeleshe aka Laycon has been named as Best Artist of Year at AEAUSA 2020 awards.

Laycon named winner of best artist category which also had as nominees, Daddy Andre, John Blaq, Ojayy Wright, Masauti, Zuchu, Chetekela, YKee Benda, Mickael, and Olakira.

The Lagos-based rapper excited about the news and gave credit for the to loyal fans, ICONS.

The 2020 African Entertainment Awards USA (AEAUSA) hosted by stars, Nkechi Blessing and Seun Jimoh.