Home Entertainment Davido Drops ‘A Good Time’ Album Tracklist

Davido Drops ‘A Good Time’ Album Tracklist


Popular Nigerian singer, Davido finally drops the tracklist of his highly-anticipated album, “A Good Time”.

“Blow my mind” which Chris Brown was featured in, was also seen on the album.

Davido revealed “A Good Time” is scheduled for release on November 22 via Davido Music Worldwide/Sony Music U.K./RCA Records.

He wrote:

“It’s been a journey to get to this point and I am so grateful to God and everyone who has contributed to my success.
This album was recorded between Lagos, Atlanta, Accra, London and Los Angeles and I had the best time of my life creating it.

To all the producers, songwriters, engineers and featured artistes I am eternally grateful to you guys for working with me.
November 22nd we let the world know why it’s “A Good Time”. LETS FUCKING GO !!!!!!”

See track-list below:

Previous articleCollege drags dismissed student to court over alleged defamation
Next articleCCTV Showed Bank Staff Looting Vault Before Ekiti Robbery Attack – Commissioner Of Police Reveals

Leave a Reply